Your Parish Councillors

The Parish Council of Hampton-in-Arden consists of twelve elected members of the local community who are currently serving a four year term of office until the next election in May of 2023. Contact information for the councillors is provided below

Mike Blomer

Mike Blomer

Chair

01675 443370

mike.blomer@hamptoninarden.org.uk

David Sandells

David Sandells

Councillor - Hampton-in-Arden Ward

david.sandells@hamptoninarden.org.uk

 

Tim Beresford

Tim Beresford

Vice Chair

01675 442151

tim.beresford@hamptoninarden.org.uk

Peter Green

Peter Green

Councillor - Hampton-in-Arden Ward

peter.green@hamptoninarden.org.uk

Cat Sellars

Cat Sellars

Councillor - Hampton-in-Arden Ward

01675 442491

cat.sellars@hamptoninarden.org.uk

Michael Hulme

Michael Hulme

Councillor - Hampton-in-Arden Ward

michael.hulme@hamptoninarden.org.uk

 

Ken Blanch

Ken Blanch

Councillor - Hampton-in-Arden Warrd

01675 442762

ken.blanch@hamptoninarden.org.uk

Alexander Clayson

Alexander Clayson

Councillor - Hampton-in-Arden Ward

alexander.clayson@hamptoninarden.org.uk

 

 

Dave Cuthbert

Dave Cuthbert

Councillor - Catherine-de-Barnes Ward

0121 7058037

dave.cuthbert@hamptoninarden.org.uk

Giles Cook

Giles Cook

Councillor - Catherine-de-Barnes Ward

gilescook@hamptoninarden.org.uk

John Ecclestone

John Ecclestone

Councillor - Catherine-de-Barnes Ward

john.ecclestone@hamptonninarden.org.uk

 

 

Parish Clerk

Julie Barnes

Julie Barnes

Parish Clerk

T: 01675 442017
E: clerk@hamptoninarden.org.uk