Your Parish Councillors

The Parish Council of Hampton-in-Arden consists of eight elected members of the local community who are currently serving a four year term of office until the next election in May of 2019. Contact information for the councillors is provided below

Mike Blomer

Mike Blomer

Chair

01675 443370

mike.blomer@hamptoninarden.org.uk

David Sandells

David Sandells

Councillor

 

david.sandells@hamptoninarden.org.uk

 

Tim Beresford

Tim Beresford

Vice Chair

01675 442151

tim.beresford@hamptoninarden.org.uk

John Doidge

John Doidge

Councillor

01675 443579

john.doidge@hamptoninarden.org.uk

Dave Cuthbert

Dave Cuthbert

Councillor

0121 7058037

dave.cuthbert@hamptoninarden.org.uk

Cat Sellars

Cat Sellars

Councillor

01675 442491

cat.sellars@hamptoninarden.org.uk

Ken Blanch

Ken Blanch

Councillor

01675 442762

ken.blanch@hamptoninarden.org.uk

Vicky Woodall

Vicky Woodall

Councillor

 

vicky.woodall@hamptoninarden.org.uk

 

 

Parish Clerk

Julie Barnes

Julie Barnes

Parish Clerk

T: 01675 442017
E: clerk@hamptoninarden.org.uk